Members of RSG

Faculty :          Chris Ruf
                        Professor of Atmospheric Science & Electrical Engineering
                        University of Michigan, Ann Arbor
                        Email cruf@umich.edu, Voice 734-764-6561
                        (Curriculum Vitae)

                        Darren McKague
                        Associate Research Scientist
                        University of Michigan, Ann Arbor
                        Email dmckague@umich.edu, Voice 734-763-6208
                        (Curriculum Vitae)

Graduate Students: Rajeswari Balasubramaniam, rajibala@umich.edu
                                Rachel Norris, rbnorris@umich.edu
                                Tianlin Wang, wangtl@umich.edu

Postdoctoral Research Fellows:  Maria-Paola Clarizia, clarizia@umich.edu
                                                    Mary Morris,marygm@umich.edu

SPRL Engineering:         Roger Backhus, rbackhus@umich.edu
                                       Bruce Block,bpblock@umich.edu
                                       Dave Boprie, boprie@umich.edu
                                       Curt Cooper, ccooper@umich.edu
                                       Ryan Miller, rpmiller@umich.edu
                                       Steve Musko, rjrizor@umich.edu
                                       Ron Rizor, rjrizor@umich.edu
                                       Steve Rogacki, rogacki@umich.edu

Former Ph.D. Students:    Dr. Shannon Brown, Shannon.T.Brown@jpl.nasa.gov
                                         NASA Jet Propulsion Laboratory
                                         Pasadena, CA

                                         Dr. Justin Bobak, bobak@vaximg.nrl.navy.mil
                                         Naval Research Laboratory
                                         Washington DC

                                         Dr. David Chen, ddchen@umich.edu <link to Ph.D. dissertation>
                                         University of Michigan
                                         Ann Arbor, MI

                                         Prof. Sandra Cruz-Pol, pol@exodo.upr.clu.edu
                                         Electrical and Computer Engineering Dept.
                                         University of Puerto Rico, Mayaguez

                                         Dr. Rachael Kroodsma, rachael.a.kroodsma@nasa.gov <link to Ph.D. dissertation>
                                         NASA Goddard Space Flight Center
                                         Greenbelt, MD

                                         Dr. Boon Lim, boon.h.lim@jpl.nasa.gov <link to Ph.D. dissertation>
                                         NASA Jet Propulsion Laboratory
                                         Pasadena, CA

                                         Dr. Sidharth Misra, sidharth.misra@jpl.nasa.gov <link to Ph.D. dissertation>
                                         NASA Jet Propulsion Laboratory
                                         Pasadena, CA

                                         Dr. Jinzheng Peng, jinzheng.peng@nasa.gov <link to Ph.D. dissertation>
                                         NASA Goddard Space Flight Center
                                         Greenbelt, MD

                                         Dr. John Xun Yang, jxyang@umd.edu <link to Ph.D. dissertation>
                                         Earth System Science Interdisciplinary Center, University of Maryland
                                         College Park, MD